Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Valerie Stocker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Valerie Stocker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Azerez

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Katie was very nice and pleasant and made the process extremely easy, talking me through everything."

Abiezer Adames

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Personnal very explanatory and 100% satisfied great team"

Sasha English

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with Valerie and her team. They managed to get us a better rate. They included a bunch of other coverage I didn’t know I could get for next to nothing! Very satisfied with the whole process!"

Jessica Pol

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great smooth experience, explains everything thoroughly."

Erica Gensel

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valerie helped me with my life insurance policy. She was knowledgeable and so easy to work with, which made the process quick and seamless! The office staff is friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend!!"

Eric Gensel

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patient, professional and empathetic. And in the end, feel good coverage for less money!"

Orlando Ramon

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable."

James Woodruff

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Katelyn Shober took care of me. Made the transaction painless."

Kenneth Goughnour

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"100%totally satisfied with the service I receive and received in the past. Valerie and her staff answer any questions you may have,and help you anyway they can. Valerie and her staff are very polite and take the time to treat their policy holders like family. They don't leave you hanging in difficult times,and are on top of whatever insurance needs you have. Don't be afraid to give Valerie and her staff at State Farm a call . 👍👍👍👍👍"

Ashley Dimonte

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! They cut my insurance in half! Huge savings and I really appreciate it!"

Sue Shober

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valerie gave us a great deal! With the best coverage and saved us money! Thank you Valerie and Kate!"

Apryle Grimm

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valerie is the best insurance agent I have ever worked with. She breaks down everything & makes it understandable! I highly recommend her."